My escape


My Escape

 

 

I think this is never more prevalent than now, I have read 3 books within a couple of weeks and I currently have a strong footing in my next. I am not sure how I do it, I just begin reading and become so consumed by the story and the way my brain can make a film inside my mind that I struggle to put my kindle down. I truly believe readers like myself are addicts. I am ok with it.

So, reviews that will be arriving soon are:

Tracks by Robyn Davidson

An Officer and a Spy by Robert Harris

Starting Over by Evan Grace

and then the new John Grisham!

Leave a Reply

