Unchartered by Tracey Garvis Graves


unchartered

 

BUY BOOK 

Uncharted by Tracey Garvis Graves

Read here about how I absolutely LOVED On the Island. I found this book about 2 days ago and as with her first I could not put it down. Tracey is a wizard when it comes to making her characters addictive, desirable, relate-able.  I was gripped to her every word and needed to keep reading.

The story behind the skeleton ‘Owen Sparks’ found in a cave whilst T.J and Anna were On the Island. Simply yet amazingly entwined within the first book’s events, a happy ending overall.

I only award 4 stars as there clearly was not enough!!

4 star

 

One thought on “Unchartered by Tracey Garvis Graves

  1. Pingback: My year in books: 2014 | My Books are Your Books

Leave a Reply

