Wolf Hall


Wolf Hall

 

BUY BOOK

The book fairy came to me again yesterday, but this time he hand delivered the goods. He had been given this book in a corporate goody bag of some sort and thought I might like to read it! I glimpsed the Orange Prize sticker on the front and exclaimed my delight at award winning books. Then after he walked away I read the back and now I cannot wait to start it as it is only my favorite sort of book…historical, set in Tudor England 🙂

This is now next in line!!

 

Leave a Reply

