Dan Brown New Book!


 

I have read all of Dan Brown, The best being ‘Deception Point‘ and the worst (Oh My Goodness it was bad) is ‘The Lost Symbol‘. My boyfriend, who is a literature fanatic hates Dan Brown, but that is fine as we all have different tastes.

My point is, there is a new book out soon and I will have to read it. I must read it and I will download it on the day of release!!

“Inferno”  Out May 14th, can’t wait!

http://www.danbrown.com/inferno/

One thought on “Dan Brown New Book!

  1. Pingback: Deception Point — Should I Read it? | Poems @ Midnight

Leave a Reply

