Re-named!


To all who read my blog, I am very grateful and I doubt that you all read it because of my blog name. It is probably in spite of the blog name.

Well I have decided to re-name myself. I have changed from ‘To the point reviews’ to ‘My Books are Your Books’. I simply felt that my old name was harsh sounding and resonated ideas of a critical individual who liked nothing more than to get to the point of every opinion and thought and as a person I am simply not like that. I am a romantic and love to explore books and I am known to go on and on about everything and anything, I have even spoken for a whole hour about dogs to the poor ears of my boyfriend! So I hope you can understand my reasons for change.

Please, as always get in touch with me 🙂 by Twitter or email.

Erin

Leave a Reply

