My latest read.


I am currently reading, The Memoirs of Cleopatra by the world renowned Margret George, famous for her meaty and well researched historical fictions.

This book is an incredible 1,000 pages long, but I couldn’t resist the reviews. I have been reading for at least 3 hours daily since monday morning and am only 15% of the way through. Last week I read a 400pager, 100 pager and 150pager! So this book is LONG!!!!!

But so far, I am HOOKED!

If you want to know more about my latest challenge;

http://www.amazon.co.uk/The-Memoirs-of-Cleopatra-ebook/dp/B006L7RJSW/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1348752980&sr=8-1

Leave a Reply

