Mr.Nice


Mr Nice by Howard Marks

I read this book a few years ago whilst on holiday, and I have just been reminded about the book whilst browsing Lovefilm as it was later made into a film.

I remember being totally addicted to this book and even got my boyfriend to read it to me whilst I was driving as I was addicted to Marks’ every word.

A fantastic true story based on his own life of crime, extremely well written and full of ‘that can’t be true’ moments. Unfortunately for the book, the film was TERRIBLE!

Leave a Reply

