Morning,


Good morning,

Just to inform you all of my current read, The King’s Concubine by Anne O’Brien. A historical fiction none the less, along the same writing style as Philippa Gregory. I simply can never ignore a good historical read and this story has not let me down.

But I do feel as though I may be rushing now as I am itching to read 50 shades of Grey, not particularly because I want to but because I don’t like to feel left out!

Will post my King’s Concubine review within the next few days!

Erin

xxx

Leave a Reply

